Making Democracy Work

Contact Us / Board Members

...for a list of board members and more information.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 781-863-1733

Mail: League of Women Voters of Lexington (MA)
Box 233
Lexington, MA 02420-0003

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Convenor Margaret Coppe [send email]
Spokesperson Lisa Smith [send email]
Secretary Taylor Singh [send email]
Treasurer Charles Hornig [send email]
Membership Melinda Walker [send email]
Voter Service TBA [send email]
Communications Jeanne Canale [send email]
Bulletin Wendy Manz [send email]
First Fridays Lisah Rhodes, Lisa Smith, Ingrid Klimoff, Eileen Zalisk [send email]
Fundrasing Chair TBA [send email]
Webmaster Gretchen Reisig [send email]
At Large Nancy Corcoran Ronchetti [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.